StillDragon® Community Forum

Welcome!

Be part of our community & join our international next generation forum now!

In this Discussion

Home Beer Brewing Revolutionised at a Cost

2»

Comments

• Well you can't buy milk in china. Even the ice coffee is just a cup of coffee poured into an ice coffee container. Not a milk drink.

Guy'sGottaHaveSomeNutritionForBreakfastPunkin

StillDragon Australia & New Zealand - Your StillDragon® Distributor for Australia & New Zealand

• Not decided by any means just intrigued I like the process but a good result makes it all the better, being that I have zero beer making knowledge I like to question stuff and don't bother it's too expensive isn't really an answer. I know that t500 and turbo yeast makes shit spirit because of the info on here so that was the similar approach I was taking with this. If my wort is good so to should be the beer right?? I just saw this as an ready made solution to finishing and serving the beer rather than old fridge converted and a heap of jury rigged gear to get the job done. If money wasn't a factor would this be a well received piece of kit? Or is it a limitation long term as my beer hobby expands?

• edited January 2016

@FloridaCracker said: I just wish congress would hurry up already and make this shit legal because my only concern is losing my shit through confiscation.

Brewing beer at home has been legal in Florida for over 35 years.

I started in Orlando with a kit IPA on St. Patrick's Day 1989. I had just started a job where I was subject to the random wiz quiz, so I couldn't partake of consuming my homegrown pakalolo any more. Brewing my own beer turned out to be a very enjoyable (and legal) replacement.

I'm more like I am now than I was before.

• edited January 2016