Need Help - Anyone here in the Area of London?

Anyone in central London that can help me start this thing up please?

Tagged:

Comments

• Or diagrams for the water lines Would help

• edited December 2017

Hi!

Did this not help?

StillDragon® The Dash Operation Manual (PDF)

On page 36 is the cooling setup and some pages before the element description.

I could not tell you better than what is written in the manual.

StillDragon Europe - Your StillDragon® Distributor for Europe & the surrounding area

• I read the manual and it was perfectly explained for me. And I am just a builder.

• edited December 2017

@DonMateo said: I read the manual and it was perfectly explained for me. And I am just a builder.

Obviously yes the manual is a great help. I was just looking for some more precise information so I can dial it in from the start. I am not really in the correct real estate for dangerous mistakes and problems of this nature.thank you all for your help. I am getting closer