StillDragon® Community Forum

Welcome!

Be part of our community & join our international next generation forum now!

In this Discussion

Yet Another Victim Succumbs to the SD Gateway Drug…

edited September 2015 in Introduction

First of all, my most heartfelt THANK YOU to all of you from whom I have learned so, so much. I only wish I had stumbled on this forum earlier than I did – it would have saved me from myself and SWMBO several times.

Anyway, allow me to introduce myself – I was a pro brewer for a couple of years in the US in the late 80’s early 90’s after one of earlier my hobbies, “ran amuck” as you know who, periodically proclaimed. Long story short - too early into the micro brewing game, no capital, so I exited, changed direction, finished up my career, retired and now – “running amuck yet again.” Oh darn the luck!